School Lunches – May 13

One of my favorite things about cooking is trying a new recipe.  If I had to eat the same food over and over again I would be one sad girl.  And so I wonder how my students manage to eat the same lunches over and over again.  This is only week two of this project and yet there have been serveral lunches that are exactly the same as what was served last week.

And so here again is the seasoned meat…I’m not really sure what I should be calling this…

Recently Jamie Oliver was in West Virginia with his Food Revolution campaign…we need a food revolution in the schools, but how?

Leave a Reply

