Giveways…I love free stuff!

As a new addition to the blog last week, I posted links to several giveaways that I had entered because let’s face it, who doesn’t love free stuff?!?

Last week one of the giveaways I mentioned was an Avocado Goodie Bag from Family Fresh Cooking, and guess what?  I won!!!  Once I get my prize I’ll be sure to post some pics so you can see the goodies I won.

And now without further ado, here are some new giveaways that I’ve entered…

* Official Review is giving away a Jayson Werth t-shirt from Cheesesteak Tees.  I’ve won one of their t-shirts before and they are pretty amazing!  To enter you need to either LIKE them on facebook or retweet the following message on Twitter

“RT @officialreview Free Shirt! The NEW Werth T-Shirt from CheesesteakTees! RT/like on Facebook to win! http://bit.ly/cDTaXx #Free #Phillies”

* Family Fresh Cooking is doing another giveaway this week (this is the site I won on last week!).  This time the giveaway is Newman’s Own chocolate bars and cups…and seriously who can resist chocolate?!?  I actually have no idea why I’m passing along the link to this giveaway because I’m not really sure I want to encourage others to enter because then my chances of winning are decreased.  But enter quickly because the giveaway ends tonight!

Good luck to all of you!

Leave a Reply

